Community Love

Thank you community. That is the best way I could start this post. A little over three years ago, I had my first introduction to Salesforce as a user. Since that time, my experience with it and my involvement with the community has increase exponentially. Just over three months ago I was named to MVP program and co-founded a developer user group with a friend I made through this community. Now I have just finished my third highly enjoyable week at my #dreamjob with Acumen Solutions. All this is was possible because this amazing community exists and the friends I have made.

What I’m trying to say is, just be yourself, embrace the awesomeness that is all everywhere in this great community. Join your local user group or start one if one isn’t nearby. Plug in and get to know the community! You’ll be glad you did. I am extremely grateful and happy today to be a part of such an amazing community. Many people in this community have been a part of my journey, have helped shape who I am today and will continue to do so for years to come. THANK YOU!

Tags: , , , ,

About chriszullo

Boston born and bred sports geek with a twist. Unabashed sports nut and technology enthusiast. Living in the cloud literally and figuratively as a SaaS (Software as a Service) advocate that wants to see as much of the world in person as manageable.

Leave a Reply

